Members of the Board of Directors are volunteers who select and employ the President/CEO, set direction, ensure resources, and provide oversight to our Y. they bring skills and expertise from diverse backgrounds and provide support to help strengthen our community.

Board of Directors

Glynda Patterson

Board Chair-CVO

Aaron Perales

Incoming Board Chair

Angel Biasatti Esteban Blanco Mark Cannon
Kim Crawford Dr. Claude CunninghamEd Dalheim Ed Dalheim
Brenda Davidson Megan Fulbright Terry Gaines
Val Gibson Heidi Hardy James Hawthorne
Dr. Russell Hildebrandt Rodney H. Johnson Crystal McGill
Jerry Mechell Chris Olson Len Oszustowicz
Don Proctor Dr. Sean Scott, Ed.D. Rhonda Taylor
Lisa Thompson State Rep. Chris Turner Jaime Vasquez
Bruce White Paul Wilhide Stacy Williams

Board of Advisors

Bill Bowie
Dr. Al Clark
Shirley Cox
Dr. Michael A. Evans, Sr.
Jerry B. Heftler
John Phillips
David A. Stone
Mark Sullivan

Central YMCA Family Center Advisory Board

Esteban Blanco


Enrico Accenti Rosa Maria Berdeja Anne Coker
Kimberly Fitzpatrick Osbaldo “Os” Flores Gerald Kern
Dr. Mirna Masri Olga (Veronica) Ordonez Todd Unger

Cooper Street YMCA Family Center Advisory Board

Heidi Hardy


Brandy Austin Donald Boese TeShay Flowers
Pete Kelly Bryan Sloan Bruce White
William D. Tatsch, Jr. David Wilkinson

North YMCA Family Center Advisory Board

Mark Cannon


Charles “Tank” Marshall Sharetta McKenzie Debbie McWethy
Don Roberts Ron Smith
Translate »